2020 VA Disability Pay Schedule

Disability payment benefits for a particular month are paid the first business day of the following month. When the first business day of the month falls on a non-business day or a holiday, VA benefits will be paid on the last business day of the month.

Month Payment Date Day
January Jan. 31 Friday
February Feb. 28 Friday
March Apr. 1 Wednesday
April May. 1 Friday
May June 1 Monday
June July 1 Wednesday
July July 31 Friday
August Sep. 1 Tuesday
September Oct. 1 Thursday
October Oct. 30 Friday
November Dec. 1 Tuesday
December Dec. 31 Thursday

Read more at www.hadit.com